ANOTHER BATCH OF HARVESTS SWEET POTATOES/BEST SERVED WITH MELTED SUGAR.

in #homesteading7 years ago

What can I do with the smallest sweet potatoes.
I hate to throw them away !
Best served fried and with melted sugar
My uncle is almost every week harvesting sweet potatoes.
We hate to throw them.
Maybe we can use it as feeds.

FB_IMG_1508656053071.jpg

FB_IMG_1508656064905.jpg

FB_IMG_1508656067118.jpg

Floow me @iamkunaning

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Your post r very interesting and helpful. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me. Can u plz follow me and upvote me . If u help me, my friend I will follow you. I had vote you. It's about amazing facts and Fun.

Thanks for the awesome post. I have followed, upvoted your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote for your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80