Why I Took a Few Weeks Off From Growing Food and Whats Next For HOP Farm

in #homesteading6 years ago


I took the last few weeks off from growing produce. After the spring and summer CSA, I was worn out. Thank goodness I didn't have a fall CSA planed.

During my little break it gave me time to recharge my batteries and think about the past few months. Taking time to recap our CSA season let me think about the good things and the thing I need to improve on. In the video, I talk about some of the plans to improve next year. Thank You for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow you makin dat money, i didnt know you are a superstar? whaatt? yay i got to see yooo fazeeee ... such a happy fun face too!

I love my CSA farm here in Wisconsin. Those guys work so hard and I appreciate them so much. I always have the worst time trying to get dtube videos to play. Maybe someday I'll get it fugured out!

It is hard work but I love it. Thank you for supporting your local CSA @melinda010100!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83