You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If at First You Don't Succeed, Try, Try Again.

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Homesteaders Co-op.

That's a good tip on dipping the cut side in ash. I always used leave to dry out, which is a bit time-consuming. I've featured this post in the Homesteading - Living Naturally, newsletter.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Thank you very much for considering this post to be worthy of including in @homesteaderscoop. I also took a look at Homesteaders Co-Op for the first time and have added it to my following list. I had no idea that a platform like this existed on Steemit. Very cool. Viewed a challenge about what it means to be a homesteader. I love the theme and hope to get in an entry before the time expires.
Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42