Tour of Converted Van in New Hampshire


Life Opted Out Podcast gives us a tour of their newly converted tiny home - a van conversion! Check out their electric and solar set up, the water system and more on Instagram: @lifeoptedout

Please check out our website for more videos and articles: http://thehomestead.guru/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is so awesome

It's my dream to live in a van

down by the river?

Love a van conversion!!! I could watch them endlessly. We've done up a VW transporter, a horse lorry, a few caravans and a bus. So much fun to do up small spaces!!

So awesome, the traveling life is tempting but with all my critters people would think us a traveling zoo. Haha

nice ... van is awesome place

I love this. Once my kids are grown I plan on doing something similar. I have tried to talk the family into this and they do not want to. So for m=now I watch and learn from others doing it so when I can I have a better idea on how it all works.

Big Dlive and Dtube Fan! Followed! I saw your reputation was higher than many and wanted to curate your post! I’m a crypto enthusiest and if you haven’t signed up for the STEEM/Byteball partnership i am running an initiative and giving away @steembasicincome! Check it out!

https://steemit.com/byteball/@heyimsnuffles/byteball-airdrop-anddd-steembasicincome-free-sbi-with-byteball-signup-and-easy-tutorial

that's sweet, my brother just moved into a homemade RV as well, how was the porcfest? I keep meaning to check it out but I never get up there. What is the best part?

This really is perfect, soon as my bag right that's how im living, most definitely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97