Sort:  

how does it extend growing season?

I like the post. They are best idea for agriculture resources.

Wow! This thing is brilliant, great way to simplify various aspects of farming. Would love to test it out:0)

amazing project this is great for atmosphere and saves farmers money for sure, this needs to be in every country this can do alot good for farmers .

Your post is very nice for farm.
I am new in this site.Please help me and up-vote my posts @ohimahathir.I want to grow up my ID.

Great idea, farms like this one will be the future.

nice clip ... keep it that way

That's very true agriculture is the way forward for the world.

I'm leaving a comment so that I can find this later and come back to it because I want one of these things for my area and family and friends.
Thank you this post and please, more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97