You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Cheap Firestarter’s that work!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Put your cotton balls w/ petro jelly in one of those film cases that the 35mm film comes in for a nice water tight container.
I'm kind of showing my age here, I'm not even sure if the still sell 35mm film in those little canisters, since everything has gone digital.

Sort:  

I don't know if the 35mm canisters are still around or not, but with the number of people who have diabetes, I bet it would not be hard to find someone that would give you some of the canisters most of the test strips are stored in. They are close to the size of the 35 mm canisters and seal air and water tight also. I have been looking for something to do with them. (I don't like throwing things away if I can re/up cycle) I have 2 sitting on the desk at this moment, trying to think of something to do with them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36