WARNING! CLICK BAIT AHEAD! LOL

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

  Everybody loves babies! And everyone loves kittens! Or so it seems anyways. Well we have plenty of both here on the Hewett Homestead. 
 In today's post I share with you a vlog from our YouTube channel. This day was just one of those days where I got a lot of work done but just couldn't seem to really make much progress. I know it sounds somewhat contradictory but if you have ever tried your hand at homesteading you know the type of day that I am talking about.
  With that being said it is always a wonderful ending to every day to be able to sit down at the dinner table with my beautiful wife and my wonderful children. 
 Please enjoy this video from the Hewett Homestead. Don't forget to click that up vote button and help support your fellow Homesteader. 
 Thank you all and may God bless you and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you for gifting this post to the world @hewetthomestead! In return, we offer you a gift of 50.0 Ohm, a cryptocurrency similar to Bitcoin.

If you would like to accept our gift, please reply to this Comment with your Ohm Wallet Address. If you would like to setup an address or learn more about Ohm, check out the Ohm Wallet FAQ.

We have also Upvoted and Resteemed your post so that it can reach more people! Follow @maxwellbeing to see all posts which have been offered Ohm for uplifting humanity.

Well thank you very much sir. Unfortunately I do not know about this other cryptocurrency you speak of. And I do not know if or when I will have time to investigate it. I am very grateful for your up vote and Resteem though. You have a wonderful day and God bless you.

We just enjoyed a meal together at our house. Steak from a beef raised on a friends farm with turnips, beets, green beans and potatos from our garden. There's such a good feeling that comes with eating your own food! (Especially when @clickinchicken knows how to cook it!)

That's awesome you guys and thank you for reading my post and watching my videos, I appreciate it very much

So jealous you have ripe tomatoes right now! I have been craving vine ripped tomatoes for so long. :) But you are right - after a long day at work or on the homestead coming sharing a meal and spending time with your family is everything.

Well actually this was from 2 weeks ago...i have about 4 rmatters left now, but yes sir family makes everyday awesome!

Awsome post and I love ur video :0) Yeah I know about the rain....everyday for almost the entire summer.....I mean come on Sun :0)
Adorable baby... thank u for sharing it was a pleasure watching. Followed upvoted

Thank you, I followed you back as well. This life can be so awesome if we just focus on the blessings God has given us. You have a great day sister

Thank u very much :0) I agree when we focus on the blessings in our lives and apriciate what we have life is so much easyer and happyer.
Take care brother :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84