You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peach Pickin Paradise - Lamar Arkansas ~ It's Peach SEASON! 📷 [Video inside]

I am from Georgia and your peaches are making me homesick. LOL I really do love you guys and your Channel. I've been following you since the first season. Y'all were one of the first families to open my eyes and turn me from just being a prepper to wanting to learn and possess the skills of homesteading. So glad to see you here on Steam it. This is such a better platform for more personal interaction. God bless you and the work you are doing keep it up. check out my YouTube channel sometime if you get a chance and see what you have inspired me to accomplish over the last couple of years.

Sort:  

Thanks I will check out your channel. It was reported that Georgia lost about 80% of their peach crop this year. Most of the south had a late frost that hurt a lot of peach growers.

Wow that is sad to hear Wii have lived in Jacksonville Florida for the last 14 years so I haven't really kept tabs on the agriculture of Georgia but I know we've had plenty of Sun heat and rain down here to grow just about anything your heart's desires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38