You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY WE HOMESTEAD - PART 2 - WHY WE WANT TO BE TOGETHER AS A FAMILY

I think your take on teaching kids is powerful. We were meant to pass on skills directly to our kids. People have forgotten that and depend on the school system to do all their child rearing. I love that you are hands on.

I didn't know any of your backstory. I've got a wild history and I've been hesitant to share on Steemit. You've given me a little dose of authenticity, I'll take with me as I get some courage to put myself out there. Thanks a lot for that.

You're a fantastic breath of fresh air. Thanks for just telling it how you see it.
I'll be watching. Cheers my friend.

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks for letting me know!

I love your vids that I have seen. I do not know how to post my own comment so I had to post on this reply. I first found you through An American Homestead . I had given up on steemit cause I can not really figure out how to use it. But I thought I would give it another try. I appreciate your vids.

Here you are, trying again! That is encouraging. It takes a little effort, but can be rewarding. I'll even upvote your comment to add to the rewarding part! Thanks!

To make a post just click on "Submit a Story" near the top right of your screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67