You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading is important to me because.... -- Homesteading Challenge 1

haha -- I had to laugh about the karaoke. It would be hard for anyone to sing any of her songs!

It's so informative to find out about your local soil. I'll put that on my list of posts to write and maybe even make a video. I can't get to that until mid-August, I don't think. But there's a lot of information about our soil, thanks to the old USDA Soil Conservation Service (now the Natural Resource Conservation Service).

Sort:  

Yeah I can kiiiind of laugh about the karaoke - but then the laughter turns to tears when I realize that I let myself do that....oh boy....
Looking forward to your local soil post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39