Hangry Halloween – Jack O’ Lantern

in #homesteading7 years ago

I Never Half Ass My Pumpkin Carving and This Year I Had a Massive Pumpkin to Work With, So This Creepy Face was the Perfect Fit.

IMG_0500.jpg

Just to Give you a Visual of the Whole Pumpkin Here's Another Shot

IMG_0501.jpg

Thanks for Sharing in My Halloween Preparations and I Hope I've Inspired You Make Yours Frightfully Fun also :)

Sort:  

That's super cool! Aimee and I have done some pretty bad ass pumpkins in years past but I don't think we have the time to do anything this year.

Awe That's too Bad @canadianrenegade .. I Hope you Get a Chance and Post so I Can See too! If Not then you can live Vicariously Through Mine, lol!

If I can find the pictures of some we did a few years ago I might post those.

Congratulations @hangryginger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47