You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Build a Musrhoom Garden

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hi, I've confirmed my authorship of both blogs. I know copy and past if frowned upon but both are my original works. I'm now posting solely on Steemit and I felt some of my other writings would benefit being added to the steem community. They were recommended to curie but not by me. They were refused because of copy paste (or maybe they weren't good enough). I never asked for them to be sent to curie; I simply wanted to share them here with #homesteading. I will post some more from my former blog if that is alright. You can see my final post on the blogger site linking this steemit account. https://permaculturehami.blogspot.jp/2018/03/steemit-blog-transfers.html

Sort:  

Thank you for verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49