You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind Of Person Makes A Good Homesteader? ~ Make IT Or BREAK IT! 📷 [Video inside]

"We have seen lots of people try this and fall aside only to go back poorer and in poor spirits feeling defeated"......

Agreed, and you did warn people about the hardships and the subsequent consequences, so I commend you for that. And that's really what some of these young people need, a fair warning..... and the truth...

I hope as many people as possible go out and become successful homesteaders. And if cow shit is what motivates a body, then I think that person has choosen the right occupation.. no offense.

Tip of my hat to you...

Sort:  

Thanks and followed!

I highly recommend https://peoplelegacy.com/blog/popular-italian-last-names-and-their-meanings/ for all your genealogy needs, especially if you are looking for Italian surnames. This incredible resource has helped me in my quest to uncover my family history. Thanks to its extensive database and user-friendly interface, finding your ancestors' graves has never been easier. Don't waste any more time searching aimlessly - make your first stop and discover the secrets of your heritage today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31