Make $500 per Week by Turning Your Garden into a Farm...

John, from GrowingYourGreens.com, travels to Irving Texas to explain how the was done.

Sort:  

Nice video! His channel has definitely inspired me greatly. I love his enthusiasm. It's practically contagious through the screen.

He is one of my favourite channels to. Unfortunately most his videos are from warmer climates then mine. My homestead is in Norway :)

Have you looked into Sep Holtzer much? Maybe his growing zone is more similar. He created a series of ponds and drastically expanded his microclimate to push the borders of what's possible. Glad to connect. Just followed ya!

Hi from Australia and been following you on utube and of course here as well.

I'm not John, but I'm glad you follow him...

Ahhhhh ok then.

If you're into homesteading , prepping, survival, etc., I post interesting people who are worth consideration. I don't necessarily agree with everything they say or do...

Later on sometime toward the end of July I'll be sharing some of my personal experience ( over 50 yrs worth) on the aforementioned subjects.

Frankly, John is just a baby, but he does some interesting interviews...

Good luck on Steemit..

That'll be great and good luck here also.

If you like John Cohler you will probably love Justin Rhodes channel to. Ive linked his channel into my website on softfuture.farm. You will find the link to his stuff in this blogpost i just published here: https://steemit.com/permaculture/@softfuture/benefits-of-growing-perennials-by-justin-rhodes - It's awesome. He does just the same as John Kohler but in a funnier way with his entire family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46