13 Years Living Off The Land!

This one gets two thumbs up from me because this homesteader doesn't romanticize homesteading... He points out what a day to day grid it is... and how frustrating is the constant lack of capital. Homesteading isn't a bed of roses when you have to pull yourself up by the bootstraps... But in the end this guy did a man up and made it happen..

Sort:  

Wow! Cool share! Thanks! upvoted

FAIR PLAY to the guy. He persevered and made it to the other side.#patience

I saw that video on youtube. And yeah he is pretty honest about homesteading and also he seems to be living at a different pace, that reminds me of a homesteader I used to visit in Monteverde, Costa Rica. I used to have all this different projects and ideas but he knew that everything takes time and that is one of the most valuable resources he had in his homestead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48