Meeting Homesteading Deadlines - Taking the next step to living the dream - Radio Appearance AnnouncementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

sunrising-foggy-weather-sunrise-peace-97139519.jpg
If anyone doesn't remember a few weeks back when I set a Deadline to get my homestead by June 1ST, Check it out if you want to see. https://steemit.com/homesteading/@gregorypatrick/we-made-a-decision-as-a-family-homesteading-as-a-priority-in-life-over-comfort

Now it may have seemed crazy to make a decision and move on it in only 2 weeks time and well,,, maybe it is but that hasn't stopped me. I'm going for it, the appointments are all set with the property owner and lawyers and this is happening for us! I started making phone calls the day after I made that post and didn't stop and until I found success. I should be standing on my own 100 acre homestead in the mountains by this weekend and I couldn't be more excited!

I'll be on with @fracasgrimm tonight at midnight to talk about all this and more on his P.A.L. show, click this link for all the information. https://steemit.com/chronikncoffee/@fracasgrimm/yo-the-hump-be-here

If you are not on P.A.L. (Peace Abundance Liberty) click here and get connected. https://discord.gg/CkPWqZ

Keep up with me to see a video log of the trip and some shots of the new property. This is going to be life changing and if you want to be a part of of it please support this post and check out my other work on Steemit, Thanks all!

Sort:  

Look forward to hanging with ya tonight. RESPECT

Thanks for having me bud.

Rock on Brother! Many Congrats!

I'm going to be near your area when all is said and done and will be needing a bud to teach me how to hang so get ready for me to start asking a ton of questions ;). I can't wait until I can start putting the knowledge you share into practice, keep on posting brother!

Ahh nice! where bouts you making the move to? Anytime Brother! Get used to sayin' y'all and takin' the g offa everythin' haha

South East KY on the TE border. I'm going to have to start getting my r's back. they all come out as aahhhhhs lol. if you heard me 6 beers in I bet you'd be cracking up from how much worse my accent gets. my kids are young enough to stand a chance though ;)

haha, thats funny dude. I work with a guy originally from NJ and love his accent, its kinda rare in the South so people love it.

I just drove through Jersey, everything you heard is true lol ;) I'm in WV and I don't want to say a word lol, never had to think about how I spoke before, unless I was in front a judge that is

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gregorypatrick from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48