Sort:  

Thank you so much. AND...Oh my gosh we love blackberries too. We made reductions, jam, ice cream, cobblers, wine, you name it. There were so many and I couldn't stand for them to waste. But then I was so tired of picking them :( I was happy to know I could use the frozen berries for wine. So much going on in the summer, wine making is a fun project to save for Fall/winter.

Wow! How many blackberry canes do you have? Or do you measure it in acres? Haha

Also, did you know that if you upvote a comment and it's less than .02 it's called dust and just goes back into Steemit? I learned that this weekend. You might as well save your votes for curation on posts apparently. I'll try and find the article.

https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/proposal-to-make-spam-less-profitable

I did not know! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52