November 12, 2018 @goldenoakfarm

Yellow tree in swamp1 crop Oct. 2018.jpg
Tree in swamp October 30, 2018

I’ve been catching up on old projects. One of the things I found, in composing the Christmas Newsletter for this year, is that I REALLY miss the record of doings I had posted on FB. It’s been far harder to compile the Newsletter without that.

But also, due to the memory issues, what I most miss is what I thought at each event during the day. So I’ve decided to post like I used to on FB with quick notes and photos each day, or during the day. This will probably be the bulk of my posting, much like @nateonsteemit, but I still have informational posts I will make.

I never posted much personal stuff on FB, just farm doings mostly, and will follow that model on Steemit. So I am returning to posting again!

Join Us on Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

#homesteading #gardening #livesustainably #foodpreservation #life

Sort:  

Woohoo! Yay for quick easy posts!

Glad you're back :)

Yes, this will help me get going again, keeping them small.

I am so glad to see you back!

yay! I've been missing your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75