Homesteading Calendar for Golden Oak Farm

This is mostly what our year looks like.

Homesteading Calendar1.jpg

Homesteading Calendar2.jpg

This leaves out the vehicle repairs, deepsea fishing trips, milk club weekly trips, crash and burn times, household chores, and myriad other items of daily life.

Never a dull moment...and never boring.

Sort:  

Wow organized I'm not even sure what I'm doing tomorrow lol. Looks like a interesting lifestyle. I like reading about what you do.

LOVE the organization and to-do list! I have one of my own too. Keeps me on task and makes me more motivated as I see chores being checked off the list.

AND YES!! Never a dull moment

I love it! I am a to do list and a Planner gal so this is right up my ally. I have monthly lists but I have never made a calendar like this. I hope to have a whole new calendar after this year and our garden. Thank you for sharing yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34