You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Organized: The Homesteading Monthly Schedule

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, yeah... the overwatering of plants and salvaging my lemon balm plant inside is a sore subject- you just had to go there! lol

Yes, organization is key for me. I need the discipline. But I'll have you know, I have slowed down on the watering. Some days I have to really use my willpower and remind myself NOT to water the plants inside. Success so far! The lemon balm is growing much better and has some new growth and leaves developing.

Sort:  

Sounds good.

I want to smoke some really fine grown and fermented lemon haze now and watch the stars.

You always remind me of weed.

lol- I must emit off an aura through the internet waves geared in your direction that makes you crave it.

Maybe that is possible? Who the fuck knows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38