You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cold Hoops Mid Winter Update - More Insights from The Poly Low Tunnel Experiment

in #homesteading7 years ago

I follow these posts of yours CLOSELY... I am a still deciding on the cold frame versus hoop houses and your trials and tribulations, good versus bad; are really helping me.

Sort:  

Hey @goldendawne I thought of you when I saw this awesome coldframe post! https://steemit.com/homesteading/@cardoprimo/coldframes-for-abundance

Hey @goldendawne! I'm glad this post was helpful - thanks for letting me know :) You TOTALLY inspired me to make another post! Maybe this will provide another angle of consideration that other bloggers of cold frames haven't.

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@sagescrub/a-simple-cheap-cold-frame-for-growing-veggies-in-cold-weather-and-season-extension

Thanks!!! I have a few months to make my final decision with which way to go; and I feel having more information is better than not enough!

I'm looking forward to seeing what you come up with and why :)

thank you!!!! I am checking it out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35