Sort:  

Thank you! I am at the novice stage and just researching now on the laws in my state to even get me started, but I would love to join your group. Please sent the link. I could use the help.

Many of our group are novice homesteaders, gardeners, etc but many are also lifelong homesteaders too. We have a WIDE array of people, knowledge and so supportive and you will find yourself enjoying time getting to know all of us.

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Just click and sign up to join and once there head to the "front porch" that's where most of us post. But we have dozens of channels and topics in there. Feel free to browse or ask questions if needed.

See ya there!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41