You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Least On STEEMIT, We Don't Have To Worry About FARMVILLE Requests!

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Oh the good ol' days of Farmville requests... NOT!
Never had I been so irritated with my friends at that time in my early facebook years.

Does Farmville still exist? I don't know how people could waste so much time on games. Not in my realm of thinking. So much to do around the house, garden and outside. Sheesh!

Sort:  

Those were SOOOOO annoying!! I have too much fun playing a real challenging game like real Homesteading.... or at least trying! :-)

Real life... with homesteading. No game can prepare you for it.

The real homestead "list of things to do" never ends...no time for facebook games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38