You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our 1/4 section - falling in love with a place.

in #homesteading7 years ago

What really attracted me at first was the aspen wilderness with its wet and dry areas, each acre telling a different story

So nice to be that close and in touch with nature! Can't wait to hear the stories you will be telling and posting on here!

Not sure if I have stopped by your page yet or not, but I belong to a community and group of homesteaders/gardeners/etc here, if you'd like to join just let me know,

Sort:  

For sure I would like to! I’m really new at this platform however and have no clue where to start

Absolutely! Here is the link
Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS

The Front Porch is the main chat area and if you have any questions, just ask. Someone there can usually answer! Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56