You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January Week 3 - Part 1

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday and today have been the slow motion for me too here! It seems as though no matter what I did or do, nothing got done.

I must have the winter blues or something- plus all the outside distractions this week. I swear everyone here is betting on who can annoy me the fastest and best!

He's giving you the eye!

Sort:  

He's got the biggest crush on me, he is always trying to seduce me with his "woo dance". Hahah. But he is the prettiest little rooster I've ever seen. I love the little hearts on his chest.

I've been working on getting over a cough cold these last days, and yesterday I got nothing done at all. As it often happens for me in the winter as well.

Sorry people are all being turds. Maybe time to take a break, walk around, spend some time for yourself. That doesn't always help me, but, it's good for you anyway. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54