You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Organized: The Homesteading Monthly Schedule

in #homesteading7 years ago

Yeah I know! Swipe once for tomatoes to be picked, swipe twice to pull the weeds... a third time for ALL my salsa and marinara sauce to be preserved! Oh what a life!

AVOCADO!!! I love them... but can't find the correct variety that can survive in my zone. I have the list of the varieties but no luck finding them.

One thing about me... I have major OCD going on - lol

Sort:  

Lol! I don't actually know what would grow around here so I'm just trying every seed I get my hands on. I figure most of it is local fruit so it probably will do well. I know apples are imported, so that probably wouldn't grow. I like the swiping twice to pull weeds. That is something I just can't convince myself to do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48