$2500.00 Off Grid Solar System

This was my Off Grid Solar System Build. I know it looks like I got it done in 10 mins but truthfully it took several weeks to complete this system. This system has been running over 5 years. A lot of stuff has changed with it several improvements Edison Battery's, Building our own 200 amp 500 amp serge Charge Controller and Bigger wires. I would be happy to talk solar with anyone in need.

  

 

Sort:  

Nice! I've seen a ton of YouTube projects doing this. I wish I had your expertise. I've heard different ways people go about purchasing their batteries. I really just want to buy Tesla's Powerwall and Solar roof--too lazy :)

But great stuff , keep it up!

I've built myself a 1Kwh system and been using it for 1 year. Need to upgrade and scale up. WIll definitely reach out for help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38