You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fantastica Chronicles (Day 36-42)

in #homesteading5 years ago

Sounds like you've been busy! I will be curious to see the shelter when it's done. I don't think I would attempt to build something I could survive the winter in by myself. Surely I would freeze to death! I love the picture of the dog who clearly didn't break the fence. That's pretty funny. Good luck with getting rid of the sinus infection (just what you needed, right?) and I hope the weather holds while you are building!

Sort:  

Fortunately I have plenty of building experience or else I would probably freeze as well! Yeah he totally looks not guilty of breaking the fence! The sinus infection was hard to shake but it is finally gone now. I will be sure to post pictures of the finished shelter once it gets there. Currently I am working on getting the exterior finished and getting it waterproof. The weather has not been too bad but whoa the last several mornings have been chilly to wake up to! Cheers and have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44