You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little heavy lifting

in #homesteading5 years ago

This is the only one I could find on short notice. I have one somewhere of my hands totally caked in rust and grease from fixing the hay mower a couple of years ago, but I can't find it. I will try to get Farmer Dan to let me post a picture of him. That's a great idea! Thanks for the giggle. I will never be a hand model either, unless it's for the John Deere catalog!

IMG_20190430_173135942.jpg

Sort:  

I love this - despite the very painful looking thumb injury. Your hands look about as lovely as mine. But yours are far more capable on the acreage, I'm sure.
Farmer Dan. Maybe he's about to go viral. :)
Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44