Sort:  

I am here on my own blog.

You are here harassing me

Harassing us is a crime.

Setting up false evidence is a crime.

Fabricating evidence is a crime

Turning me in for things I did not do is a crime.

Its not fabricated if you actually did it, then its TRUTH

If the evidence points to a crime that you did you will be tried, if your innocent thats up for a court of law to figure out. I'm just here pointing the right people in the right direction.

You have your wife working with out a work permit and thats criminal. She is making money to support you, thats criminal, you making her do YouTube videos for money while you sit on your ass this is CRIMINAL...

still want to talk about criminal?

WORKING YOUR WIFE WITH OUT A GREEN CARD IS CRIMINAL !!!

Do what ever you want but now since you were told I'll make a note to the proper people and let them decide if she gets deported.

Working without a social security card is a crime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57