Sort:  

Again, we show videos of our daily lives for your free entertainment.

We are showing our real World daily lives as they happen.

If you do not choose to believe us, that is fine. That is your opinion.

Thank you for your comments.

Have a nice day :)

@thediyworld, Then what you are saying is, your "daily life" is a lie.
Therefore, the entire show is a lie. Furthermore, the continued circle of double talk on this forum is to cover those lies.
Thank you.

Boy, you sure dropped the nice, innocent and confused viewer act didnt you.

We make daily videos of our lives on the homestead and our path to become fully off the grid and self sufficient on a budget.

If you dont believe me, that is fine.

There are other things for you to spend your time on.

Have a nice day :)

@thediyworld, You invited me here via your DIY YouTube channel.
You promised me "fun" and to help you make money, and in return, make me money. That is a verbal contract.
Once I finally got here, no where did I say I am "innocent" in any conversation.
Besides, what would "innocence" have to do with me asking you for proof backing up your claims?
Please do not insult my intelligence. Thank you.

where is the proof of yours watertower

theres the proof

If Troy did not want us here he should have removed the video

I did NOT invite you here. I do not know who you are. I do know you are trolling me so you are most likely from the sucks forum.

@thediyworld, Considering that You mention it, I could say the same for you.
YOU could spend your time on Other Things as well too.

Oh, I am doing my job. Writing, blogging and making videos.

@thediyworld, No video today on YouTube.
Vacation day off for you?

@thediyworld, Like you said, YOU could be doing something better with your time.
Do as I say, not as I do?

Oh, I am doing fine. I make a living working online.

I thought you were begging to your Mother for money, They fund you more than Youtube.

and if you wonder how i got this info, lets say your sister is tired of it.

Yes Troy I'm part of your family i know everything about you.

How you were teased at school, and how you cried... you still a wussy boy?

@thediyworld, Oh, then I am doing fine too.

like that last video posed today, how to freeze vegetable that was real entertaining, it took what 1 minute....
And to top it off she did it wrong... that was the funny part.

Have a nice day :)

Interesting. Not my channel. Now you must be trolling someone else but accidentally posted on my blog?

I did not upload a video today

your soon to be deported wife did.

And have a nice day :)

You are the lowest scum of the earth to want to tear apart a family with a newborn child like this.

And openly brag about it.

I did not commit any crimes - ever. But it sure does not stop you from trying huh

Good afternoon Mr Reid I see you have spent a lot of time on here today. Again sitting on your ass. You need to spend the time with your family doing exciting things showing Melanie new places. You are wasting your life working for the YouTube and Steemit man. Go get a job and be able to afford doing the nice things that make life enjoyable.

This is my job. Thank you.

Not doing you much good is it. How much has Steemit paid you in cool hard cash since you started on here? Unless it is thousands of dollars not worth it.

It may not have been intentional but you did break the law, by not knowing the law. and being ignorant to the law is not an excuse

I guess we will let the feds work it out and see what happens to you when its all over.

I told you you to get a good nights sleep last night cause I researched this to death, and enjoy your bed cause the next thing you may be sleeping on will be a prison cot.

oh and have a nice day :)

I did not break the law.

You guys have yet to get me in trouble after 5 years of stalking and harassing.

You guys have turned me in for so many crimes I cant even count them.

In New York I got to know every authority there was due to your constant reports of crimes.

In New York they have to investigate ANY and ALL reports of a crime.

Been relatively quiet in Michigan so far.

Not as fun for you is it?

Country boys dont play around and you cant waste their time as easily.

You have no proof of stalking or harassing first off you know its gets old when you can't back that up, its also makes you sound like a moron.

Michigan is just a state were after federal charges. Thats real jail time.

I can sleep tonight, and I'll sleep well, knowing I did not defraud the government.

How you going to sleep...

have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58