You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Live Simply & Mindfully Is Our Right If We Choose It. Government Over Reach is Nonsense. The Grid is The Matrix. | Short Form Post. | BushCraft - Homesteading. ~#12

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

I am a teacher and one of my students today was telling me about his uncle who lives off the grid in North Carolina. I said that I wanted to live off the grid one day but in my state of Florida you’re not allowed to live without electric or water. You are right, it should be our choice. Good job to you for doing what you do. Blessings

Sort:  

I like you!

Police State is manufactured governmental consent.

People are waking up.

No victim, no crime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47