this kind of GARDEN will feed you for LIFE

There is a Garden that you take care of, and than there is a Garden that takes care of you...
post-malone11.jpg

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Great channel! I need to plant more trees 👍

Thank you my friend! It’s never to late 😁

Awesome lovely garden

It's great. The trees are blooming and you will have plenty of fruit. Nice video @gardeningchannel

Fresh asparagus straight from the ground! Can't get more fresh than that. Tuck's a lucky dog.

Your food forest looks like it about to start feeding an army!!!
Is there drainage holes in the bottom of those red cups you are using for propagation?
I completely agree about the difference in home grown produce and store bought there is simply no comparison, that asparagus looks delicious!!!

Haha, yup!! The asparagus really just started coming in heavy, I already can’t keep up 😂
Yeah, I cut 4 slits in the bottom of them with a razor, in the same pattern that standard pots have the holes.
Nice! I’m glad you do. Some people look at me like I’m crazy if I say there is s difference. Some think an apple is an apple...

Well an apple is definitely not an apple!!!
Nice, four razor slits should be enough drainage......how many times do you get to use a cup before it needs to be replaced?
Nothing beats fresh Asparagus, its fkn amazing ;-)
Keep up the good work man, its good to see a vast gardening community here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51