You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Management on the Homestead

OMG you are just like me. Time management. So much to do so little time. House cleaning is the bottom of the list, lol however we do have clean dishes and clean floors thanks to a floor steemer that take seconds to do. My house is not dirty but it is a little unorganized. Groceries are at a minimum as I grow most of mine and preserve most too. For me it's the constant driving with the kids to friends, Library, study groups, sports practices and games and tournaments. School functions, doc appointments, clothes shopping, the movies with their friends. It just never seems to end, but in return they are ever helpful in the garden and with the animals. All of a sudden I really don't feel lonely in this crazy busy chaos of a homesteading life I live. Thanks for sharing Upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote @gardengirlcanada! That's one reason we joined the Homesteading steemit community, no ones ever truly alone when everyone shares their views, struggles and successes with other like minded people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42