You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preppers & Homesteaders on steemit - the updated list v2

Oh Come on am I the only lonely Canadian here? I will have to change that and get some of my prepper friends on board.

Sort:  

I hope you find some fellow Canadians on here! 😉

@gardengirlcanada looks like you will need to do some steemit recruiting up there in Canada.
Don't feel too bad - it seems I'm the only one from Wales so far.

Hard to recruit because Bitcoin is not available to be used in a lot of places. Like one hotel chain, a couple restaurants all in the big cities. But I shall give it a go. Thanks

Good luck. I'm new to steemit (and the crypto world generally) so I can't offer any great ideas but I'm sure there are many more experienced steemians around who might be able to help.
I wonder if you could get Canadian Prepper on YouTube interested?
https://www.youtube.com/user/CanadianPrepper33

I am formerly from Minnesota, so I am almost Canadian, right?

The more the merrier

@robmc is Canadian. He's building a tiny house from a transport trailer, does some gardening, and is a prepper.

I'm trying to get him to add some text to his video-only posts so his payouts go up.

I'm a Canadian too but I live in Guatemala now, doing my homesteading down here where it's warm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49