You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Your Own Laundry Detergent ~ Simple, and Super Cheap!

You are a god send. I have researched how to make my own laundry soap and living in a small community almost impossible to find the ingredients. I am not a big fan of shopping online, but hey you said Walmart. I live in Canada so I am hoping they sell it here too. Thank you, following you and upvoted. Keep the good stuff coming.

Sort:  

Thanks! I couldn't find it on Walmart.ca, but Amazon.ca has it online! A bit more expensive than here in the US but I would imagine still cheaper than buying regular liquid detergent. If you are uncomfortable buying online, I think you can buy Amazon gift cards at Walmart and use that to purchase. Not 100% sure on that though!

Amazon gift cards what a great idea, thank you, now to find a store that carries them, love living in a small town, and 2 hour drive to anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38