You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Wild Rose Acres and My Steemit Blog Policy Changes

in #homesteading7 years ago

While it wasn't your first dream and hope I pray that your future homestead will prove to be the best place for you and your dreams. I completely understand the need to feel free. It sounds like you have a solid plan for as much of the future as you can possibly plan and I love that you aren't giving up entirely on Wild Rose Acres. You will probably learn valuable skills and lessons there that will enable you to progress faster and cheaper when you find YOUR homestead.

Sort:  

Yes, thank you so much! I definitely did not want to give up on WRA because it's still important to me and I know that people are already invested in its' progress! We will just have to see what the future holds for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53