Sort:  

Oh how wonderful! What area are you looking to move to, if I may ask? I looked on your profile and it says you are currently in Missouri; that's where my husband is from and we'll be going there this summer. :D I'll "follow" you on here.
It is so nice, especially right after I had my second baby. I know we will eventually outgrow our space, but we'll most likely be looking at properties in the area so we can stay close.

We are looking north near Price county or potentially more central. That's pretty neat that your husband is from Missouri, if you don't mind, which part?

That's a beautiful place! We're in Juneau County.
His family is from the Salem area. :)

Nice!! I'm not sure if I've been in the Salem area or not.

It's a smaller place for sure. IIRC, right around Rolla.

Ok, I know where Rolla is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38