You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Anyone Like Thorn Trees

in #homesteading7 years ago

@madlenfox
Thank you for your kind comments. I have always wanted to place on Steemit only what I consider to be interesting to some of my followers. Of course, I understand that not many like thorns. Ha
But, as in all areas of our lives. Sometimes we have to do things that are not always pleasant.

Francis

Sort:  

You are right! Sometimes we have to do any action. Even if you don't really want to. That's life. And it has thorns. But I wish that You get pleasure from Your work. I read with interest Your stories. Because of them I clearly see the path of a man who has goals and overcomes various obstacles regardless of the circumstances.

@madlenfox
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73