You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicken & Carrots

in #homesteading7 years ago

@lyndsaybowes
And I thought that I was posting too many photos in a post.
Lesson learned. Thank you.
So much is easily known and understood by your posts.
And I think that a lot of it is because of your photos.

Back to the drawing boards for me.
Wait. I don't have any drawing boards. lol
You are leading the way for us on Steemit.
And I thank you for that.

Francis

Sort:  

I'm definitely always thinking I bore people with how much I put in a post, yet, if they want to scroll through it is possible because I don't write too much. I have enjoyed your two walks, and if you wanted to add extra photos and descriptions I would love that too! Be yourself, you're doing amazing !!

Thank you so much for your encouragement.
I want to do whatever I can to help us get Steemit to greatness.
And I am always learning. That is what I seek after for all of us.
I am committed to Steemit.
And you are never boring. Just the opposite.

Francis

Aw, you're such an Angel, thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67