You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's new? Getting ready for winter!

in #homesteading6 years ago

It's good to see a little more of what you been up to and what life around you looks like.
We have been working up the yard, cleaning, cutting etc to get ready for growing. It's a tough job. We need a tiller as my plants need to be planted outside 2 weeks ago lol.
All that at the same time as clean up week so it has been major busy for a lot of people.
Make the most of what you can dear friend. It goes by so fast.

Sort:  

Love the pictures that you send me. So much to do, you are so right. I have become OK with what get done, and really work on releasing what doesn't. It was really stressing me out. I figure it will be what it is no matter what I don't get done :) Its nice to be a good tired. Can hardly wait for our next get together! I have plants here for you!

woohoo! Thank you. And guess what, Danny is letting me do the paper/soil thing this year, realizing we can't get it all done. Getting some soil tomorrow!

Woohoooo!!!! I can hardly wait to see it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69