Tips For Going Off Grid

in #homesteading7 years ago

In my early days here I didn't understand how to tag things to get them seen. So now that I somewhat have an idea and a following I figured I would repost a few from my beginning.

In this video I explain some simple tips to help you plan how to buy land to go Off Grid.

I have been Off Grid now for 4 years and doing great.

Sort:  

@team-solutions has promoted your post :)
Thank you for the great content. Feel free to tag any of your work related to solving any problems with @team-solutions. (Just what I needed to see :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fixedbydoc to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63