You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Powered Washing Machine

in #homesteading7 years ago

@thediyworld so your stating you never made a single video about me slandering me? funny how i have of dozens of videos YOU made under the channel name THE DO IT YOURSELF WORLD ie: techman 2015 all of which are YOU TROY REID lying and slandering me and others. soon jessie will publish them ALL! with many of the comments and incited attacks you generated against me.

Sort:  

Oh - you mean where I showed your own comments harassing me?

Aww poor baby.

I love this- the world's biggest whimp trying to puff up to doc. If doc said he might ask a friend to go take care of you I bet you would shit your panties on camera. Never seen a man act like such a pussy

@fixedbydoc have you ever noticed that when troy is cornered by the truth and facts that he sounds exactly like ANTHONY SCOTT WILLIAMS , LEADER OF THE CULT CHRISTIAN ASSEMBILIES INTERNATIONAL , WHICH TROY IS A MEMBER OF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66