Sort:  

Ryan, you are on a public forum

You do realize that everyone can see everything you do on here?

Your plotting to destroy my family and all - its right here in the public.

But yet there is not one single bit of evidence that I ever did a thing to you.

Oh, I know you have a three page list of accusations against me.

But not one bit of evidence.

Why? The people ask

Because it never happened.

Ryan is mad because long ago I blocked him.

He got his panties in a knot and started to harass me.

And to this day he is still upset.

@thediyworld i see no plotting going on here. i do see a conversation about me giving another steemian copies of all the videos and comments YOU have made about me over the last 5yrs. now if you think revealing that information will destroy your family @thediyworld well then YOU should have thought about that BEFORE YOU MADE THE VIDEOS AND COMMENTS AND INCITED THE ATTACKS ON ME!!! soon all will be revealed where YOU cant cover it up!!!

Ryan - I never attacked you.

The only thing I ever did was block you on YouTube.

And show your own comments which were harassing and threatening my viewers.

Your own comments Ryan.

Your own comments.

Loading...

just in time for the new year ............ awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47