My Eco Grow Hydroponics Setup

in #homesteading5 years ago

I got a Eco Grow Hydroponics Kit ! ! !

I intend to grow micro greens with it. I also got a grow light and greenhouse tray to start the seeds. My friend Hailey and I set it all up during a live stream video on my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZcw-7xex-c8c-swiJZuTIg

This is the kit we got from Eco Grow:

eco grower max hydroponics system.jpg

This is pretty much how it works:

different-hydroponic-gardening-systems-1.png

Here is our livestream YouTube video of us putting it altogether and getting the seeds started etc...

Brought to you by:
FBD Sticker 4.jpg

Like FixedByDoc and want to show support? You can by visiting the online FixedByDoc Store and finding that perfect something to show how much you enjoy following the adventure!
Great products like these and more are found right here:
https://shop.spreadshirt.com/FixedByDoc/?page=3
FBD Products.png

Sort:  

This is very interesting and is something I may try very soon. I have always failed at gardening because I fail to keep the plants watered properly. With hydroponics the watering is automatic and I would no longer be a plant killer. Thanks so much!

well you still need to get the ph correct and a few other things but may be easier...

52605435_426407098099837_2767242446650736640_n.jpg

4 days in and starting to grow!

Quick, get the tweezers and eat it!

its growing...

Looks intersting and exciting. Will try to follow along. :-)

thanks. hope you had a good V-Day. :)

I can not wait to watch the progress! This is a project that I always wanted to try but we just never got around to it.

i will blog about it as we go through each step...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11