You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the last day of the year ritual... Homemade Pasta ----- das Ritual für den letzten Tag des Jahres... Hausgemachte Nudeln

in #homesteading7 years ago

It is the ONE time a year we go to the bar. We never used to, but the little local bar has a local band that plays every year. When we moved here we discovered 2 quite talented bands that now have merged into one - and the lead singer / songwriter should be on steemit this week! But we go down, have a couple beers, @longsilver will swing me around the dance floor once or twice and sometimes we even make it until midnight. Not often... but it is our annual "thing" now for about eight years. CHEERS!

Sort:  

ahhh, can't wait for the youngst to grow old enough here so @foxglovestat (Sven) could swing me around on a dance floor, hahaha.... envy you on this one :-) but... if we happen to meet up here one day, I promise I'll take you to the Vinho Verissimo and we'll have a ball there .... when is your birthday sweet capricorn?

The 1st, New Years! I would love to see Germany, I have roots there, maybe when we are all steemillionaires! ;)

Sounds like the perfect plan to me!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47