Viewing the Home Thumbnail Process

 

Hay steemian  friend, I @ fauzanramazana here I will introduce my friend's product  miniature minimalist home of my friend's handicraft, without having to  lengthen in this post I will try to show some series in making miniature  minimalist house. following his review:
But first prepare first ingredients practice .

 Tools & Materials

Paper Carton is 2mm in size.
Cutter
Pen
Ruler
Scissor
Double Tip
Lemm Alteco
Paper glue / Pronto
Colored paper
Flannel
And door design, minimalist window. 

 Creation Steps

First  we prepare a scheme or picture of the house that we will make, my  friends can googling on the internet pictures minimalist house, this  time we will make a miniature house .

 Draw the house scheme we have made on cardboard, after drawing and cutting, and then piercing the windows of my friends. then  Cover all the parts of the house we have cut with colored paper, here I  use yellow paper, and paste the design of doors, windows, air  fentilasi, canopy .
Prepare the floor and place the  front wall of the house on the floor of the house, to be more neat, we  give the first line on the floor of his house.
attach  the middle wall of the house to the key of the puzzle that has been  provided, so that the stronger glue in each key puzzlenya.
pairs  of walls left and right, after installed already look like a house  frame instead, do not forget to mengem back the key part ya ya puzzlenya  friend.
attach the roof of the house in accordance  with the place, after all the roof attached then we put the terrace,  canopy, garden and garage. 

 Done ,,, !!! So  how do I make a miniature minimalist house that my friends make at  home, to design doors, windows, air fentilasi, I use the image, which I  made myself and then print, for the paper color / motive I buy and I  print.
Okay temen-temen I think until here first my posting about making miniature minimalist house. If my friends want to ask please comment below yaa. Happy Creative ,,, !!! 



Sort:  

Hello, rehold has really changed my life. For a long time I was struggling to find a free and reliable system to find information about houses until a friend introduced me to rehold. This incredible website (https://rehold.com/Gadsden+AL) quickly provides you with all the publicly available information, ensuring that you can efficiently access the details you need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36