You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Chicken Gazette Issue 6🐓

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Whoa! She's got so much red on her face! My EEs have fluffy faces. Hehe I love the sleek look of her! She looks like she's supposed to be fast like a road runner! Haha

What a relief that they were able to escape from being something's dinner! We've had some coyote on the property but not super close calls yet! Not looking forward to when that happens, it's inevitable! We had a great horned owl on the property for a couple evenings...

Sort:  

She is cute, she has silver legs the other 2 EEs don't. Pea is unique in so many ways. LOL Quite a little character!
I do hope you never have to endure a attack on any of your critters. I spent half of one night in April chasing a fox around who I found studying the coop one evening. Thanks so much for stopping by🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31