Sort:  

Yes! Health is one of our primary motivations for having our own food production. That and you can eat like a king for next to nothing!

Thanks for stopping by lately. I have been so busy with other things the past month or two I haven't spent the time to check out what other authors are up to.

Yeah, I keep telling myself I am going to post regularly. I have more than enough photos and content ......I just dont stay in the right frame of mind for getting them up. :-/

Soon!! :-P ✌

I feel the same lately. Part of it is that it is that summer/fall is a busy time of year for me at work and then all the house stuff.... Been going flat out for several months now. Definitely starting to feel burned out. Hopefully things will slow down at some point and I can spend more time relaxing and blogging!