Sort:  

Thanks for visiting my post @elizahfhaye

I had vegetable poisoning that I bought on the market, so I decided to grow my own vegetables.
Although only some of the most important foods that I eat healthy. Thank you, I hope my post is useful

Your post is really useful @alreina740 and somehow it will open the eyes of our friends here for them to plant also vege. If no land area to plant, they can buy pots and plant there some common vege that we always use. :)

I always try to tell friends here, it depends on whether they want to live healthy or not. The important thing we should know even though our friends here lazy to read. Hehehe

but for the moment I'm busy with my work, so I rarely write any more about useful plants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65